Term Dates

 

 
 

Autumn Term 2018

Term commences Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half-term, week commencing Monday 29th October 2018
Term ends Thursday 20th December 2018

 
 

 
 

Spring Term 2019

Term commences Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half-term, week commencing Monday 18th February 2019
Term ends Thursday 4th April 2019

 
 

 
 

Summer Term 2019

Term commences Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half-term, week commencing Monday 27th May 2019
Term ends Thursday 4th July 2019

 
 

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term commences Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half-term, week commencing Monday 28th October 2019
Term ends Thursday 19th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Term commences Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half-term, week commencing Monday 17th February 2020
Term ends Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Term commences Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Half-term, week commencing Monday 25th May 2020
Term ends Thursday 2nd July 2020